DEALERS LIST

 

Americas

USA importer

Team Fly Halo
Give us a call! 1 855 FLY HALO
or just dial 1-855-359-4256
team@flyhalo.com
http://scoutparamotorsusa.com/

 

Utah

Shane Denherder
1- 855-FLY-HALO
team@flyhalo.com
flyhalo.com

 

Oregon

Byron Leisek
1- 855-FLY-HALO
team@flyhalo.com
flyhalo.com

 

California

Troy Hartman(SpeedFly Soboba)
1- 818-838-0323
birdtrick@gmail.com
speedflysoboda.com

 

Jason Cook (SpeedFly Soboba)
1- 805-996-1030
flynut@gmail.com

 

Ryan Smith (Creative Tile)
1- 559-351-9006

rsmith@mycreativetile.com

 

Trevor Meeks
1- 707-706-3357

www.flysonoma.com

flysonoma@gmail.com

 

Arizona

Kyle Moses (Paraglide AZ)
1-559-799-6020
holymoses321@aol.com
pilotmoses.com

 

Maine

Johnson Qu
1-360-927-8273
q0.johnson@gmail.com

 

Montana

Canyon Hansen
Dealer Affiliate
406-249-3546

canyonman76@gmail.com

 

Wisconsin

Delvin Martin(High Five Paramotoring)
1-608-574-4239
http://www.high5ppg.com/contact/

 

Colorado

Mike Bennett
303 589 4222
mbppg@comcast.net

Mexico

Santiago González
Edificio Vista Acueducto
Avenida Acueducto 2100
Colonia Colinas de San Javier
45110 Guadalajara Jalisco
Tel: +52 1 33 2244 673
www.letsfly.mx
santiago_8@hotmail.com

Europe

Austria

PARAMOTORAUSTRIA
Ing. Stefan Berger MBA
Wartenburgerstraße 1b
A – 4840 Vöcklabruck
mail@paramotoraustria.com
www.paramotoraustria.com
mob +43 676 3232 725

 

Finland:

Sahlström Ari-Pekka / Sportwings
Suonojantie 200, PERTTULA
sportwings@hotmail.com
mo+358405235049
www.sportwings.fi

 

Lithuania, Baltic States:

Mantas Sakaitis
Rokiškis, Lithuania
m.sakaitis@gmail.com
mob +370 699 40609

 

Poland

Dynamic Sport
Wojciech Pierzynski
tel. +48 602 794 966
tel. +48 693 417 716 

UK

Steve Page (Nene Valley Paramotors)
3 Hilberry Rise
Berrydale
Northampton
NN35ER
www.nvppg.co.uk
s.pagey1@gmail.com
mob +44 774 0774 348

France

Paramoteur Évasion
Franck Simonnet
5 place de la Mairie
77169 saint-Siméon
www.paramoteur-evasion.com
franck@paramoteur-evasion.com
mob +33 6 42 45 25 78

 

Asia & Rest of the World

United Arab Emirates

Mohamed Khalifa Al Marar
Phone: +971563070007
shaheen1@emirates.net.ae
Abu Dhabi

http://www.emiratesfalconsaviation.com/

Kuwait

MR. YOUSIF MOHAMMED ALORAIFAN

FAISAL CENTER COMPLEX BLOCK 7
STREET 70 KHAITAN 13085 KUWAIT
TEL: +965 55220299 – +965 66081666
FAX: +965 24722790
scout_kwi@hotmail.com

IRAN

Alireza Esna Ashari

Nr 33, Firozkoh Ave, Zaferanyeh st., Teheran
TEL: +98 912 138 0106
ali_esna12@yahoo.com

Australia

Dave Wainwright

HIGH ADVENTURE PARAGLIDING
3 Mill Street
LAURIETON NSW 2443
learn@highadventure.com.au
mob: 0429 844 961

South Africa

Dirk Coetzee & Chris van Noord

ParaglidingSA
scoutsappg@gmail.com
www.xcparagliding.co.za
mob: +27714058314; +27829270123